Structure –

  1. Hon. Collector and District Election Officer
  2. Dy. District Election Officer
  3. Naib Tahsildar
  4. Aval karkun
  5. Clerk
  6. Peon

Preparation of Electoral Roll of Legilsative Assembly Constituencies in Dhule District, Nashik Division Graduates’ and Teachers’ Constituency , Dhule and Nandurbar District Local Authorities Constituency. Conduct of General / Bye Elections of Parliament , Legislative Council , Legislative Assembly as per Directions and Supervision of Hon. Election Commission of India.

Aims and Objectives

Enrollment of Voters in the Electoral Roll of Legislative Assembly, Legislative Council of Maharashtra as per Representation of People Act, 1950 and Registration of Electors Rules, 1960 .

Conduct of Elections to the Parliament. Legislative Council, Legislative Assembly as per Representation of People Act, 1951 and Conduct of Election Rules, 1961 within prescribed schedule.