Organisation Chart

Designation Branch of Collectorate Supervised
Collector and District Magistrate Administration of complete district.
Addl. Collector Tenancy branch

Minor mineral 

Revenue (Rural) Matters

Rehabilitation Branch  

Appeal / Revision

Resident Dy.Collector and Addl.DM Revenue branch (Urban)


Home Branch

Establishment Branch

Small Savings Work

General Branch


Disaster management

Lokshahi Din

Setu Suvidha Kendra

Departmental enquiry

SGY Branch

Internal Audit Branch

Deputy Collectors (Administration) Mining Branch

Nagarpalika Administration

Account Branch

Tenancy Branch

Grampanchayat Branch

Revenue (Rural)

District Dy. Elections Officer Loksabha / Legislative Assembly elections.

Registration of voters for above elections.

Deputy Collector-Employment Guarantee scheme . MGNREGA.
 District Supply Officer  Food and Civil Supplies.
District Planning Officer District Planning
Special Land Acquisition Officer No.1
Special Land Acquisition Officer -General   , Special Land Acquisition Officer MIP
Land acquisition
District Informatics Officer (NIC) Communications and Information Technology
District Mining Officer Controlling of Minor Minerals
District Resettlement Officer Resettlement of project affected persons
Tahsildars SGY SGY, IGY
Sub-Divisional Officers
Administration of a sub-division
Dhule, Sakri ,Shirpur, Shindkheda
Administration of tahsils